Hybrid Lab Week 3

During this week I became more comfortable using Ableton. I still have a long ways to go. This week I had an issue with uploading a mp3 file. I was trying to drag and drop the file ask described in many videos and articles online. However, it did not work, and I had to have an instructor help me figure out what was wrong. To my understanding, it needed to be a wav file? Instead of a mp3 file. I will do further research during week 4 of hybrid lab to resolve this issue and figure out the answer to the problem.

Leave a Reply

